skip to Main Content

York Electricians Apprentice Council 2013-14

The inaugural council officers for the York Electricians Apprentice Council were elected last night.
The officers are as follows:
        President:          Zachary Straughsbaugh
        Vice-President:  Edson Morales
        Class Representatives:
                                  Daniel Naylor
                                  Eric Plank
                                  Ian Tipping
                                  Jessica Head

Congratulations to all officers.  We look forward to your efforts in improving the apprenticeship experience for all current and future apprentices.

Leave a Reply

Back To Top