skip to Main Content

Apprentice Council 2014-15

Congratulations to the newly elected Apprentice Council for 2014-15!
    President: Chris LaCroix
    Vice-President: Nick Blakney
    5th Year Rep.: Eric Plank
    4th Year Rep.: Clay McKinley
    3rd Year Rep.: Jessica Head
    2nd Year Rep.: Derek Jennings
    1st Year Rep.: TBD upon start of new school year

The Apprentice Council Officers play a key role in improvement of the program and offer assistance on things from mentoring to community outreach.  Thank you to all these members who stepped up as leaders. 

Leave a Reply

Back To Top